Posted by: 3lvin | February 28, 2008

Welcome Pals.

Welcome to my room’s!

First, who am i??

Ok. my name is el. my full name is Elvin Enderson. I am a college student.

Why?

The first reason is everybody call me. They need my stories(haha.. just kidding ), but the most important reason is myself. i want to share my experience to other. may this blog can give you information that you need.

My Room’s Background
This blog was created from my friend’s inspiration

Hm.. I thinks that all about me. hope you enjoy it. God Bless You.

Jakarta, 18 Feb 2008

-el-


Responses

  1. He is good boy, he is my friend from Primary school. Now we are different, i believe elvin is someday will be my best partner in business.


Leave a Reply

Categories

